Board of Directors

Barb Langel

Vice President


Ashley Lusk

Office Manager

Jeremy Jacobsen

Music Director

David Pifko

Financial Assistant

Jerry Ashmore

Church Sexton

Committee Chairs

Brian Porter

Chair of Finance and Administration

Peter O'day

Chair of Faith In Action

Michele Ferrell

Chair Of Religions Education

Patricia Riley-Churilla

Co- Chairs of worship

Roz Davila

Chair of Fundraising

Tracy Ferrell

Chair of Buildings and grounds

Tina Porter

Chair of Ministerial Search